Tha God Fahim - Dump Gawd: Tha Divine Brotherhood [Limited Edition LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Intro (Prod. By Benji Socrate$)
2. Dream Chasers (Prod. By Benji Socrate$)
3. Seek and Destroy (Prod. By Benji Socrate$)
4. Past to Present (Prod. By Tha God Fahim)
5. Holographic Universe (Prod. By Tha God Fahim)
6. Night at the Roxbury (Prod. By Benji Socrate$)
7. C-Notes (Prod. By Benji Socrate$)
8. 4 Seasons (Prod. By Tha God Fahim)
9. Jungle Book (Prod. By Tha God Fahim)
10. Hammer Time Sequel (Prod. By Benji Socrate$)
11. Dump City (Prod. By Tha God Fahim)

More Info:

Strongly limited edition of 300 copies of the collborative effort between Tha God Fahim and Stack Skrilla with productions by Fahim and Benji Socrate$. Tip!