Ray West / Ag - Nyluv | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Won't Be There Feat. O.C
2. Light Speed
3. Can't Forget
4. Love Is An Empire Feat. Sadat X
5. Shopping at the Mall Feat. Moonshine
6. Give Me Your Luv Feat. Nelson Dialect
7. She's Special
8. Wasting Time Feat. L-Fudge
9. Do You Want Me Back
10. Plexi Feat. Dooley O
11. Plexi (Reprise)
12. Follow the Drip

More Info:

Strictly limited edition of 300 copies on vinyl. Ray West & AG do it again, this time with cameos by Sadat X, L-Fudge, Dooley O, Nelson Dialect, Moonshine and O.C. of D.I.T.C. fame. Tip! TRACKLISTING: Won't Be There Feat. O.C. Light Speed Can't Forget Love Is An Empire Feat. Sadat X Shopping At The Mall Feat. Moonshine Give Me Your Luv Feat. Nelson Dialect She's Special Wasting Time Feat. L-Fudge Do You Want Me Back Plexi Feat. Dooley O Plexi (Reprise) Follow The Drip