Flame - Kings & Queens | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Kings & Queens
Artist: Flame
Format: Vinyl


Label: HHV.DE
Rel. Date: 02/25/2022
UPC: 4260116731885

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. African Invasion (Intro)
2. Love Is Pain ; Sweet (Good Bye)
3. Effortless ; Smooth
4. Recuerdos Part 2
5. No Funciona
6. I Just... Beauty
7. Mentiras, Farsas y Flows Featuring Retrogott
8. No Cap Featuring Dankery Harv (Frank N Dank) ; Hulk Hodn
9. Intriga
10. Start to Finish Featuring Ill Tone
11. Streuende Katze Featuring Twit One
12. The Space Featuring MDVSN
13. Castillo (Castle)
14. Different Feelin (Flame's Groove)

More Info:

14 tracks full of moody sampling and dusty drums with the help of MC's and producers like Retrogott, Dankery Harv of Frank N' Dank, Twit One, Hulk Hodn and others. The artwork is provided by DJ Pattycologne. Tip!