My Inner Burning - My Inner Burning [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Head On A Plate
2. Guide To Fame And Wealth
3. Fly With Me
4. Judgement Day
5. Solitude Within You
6. What Has To Be Done
7. Over And Over And Over Again
8. Into Chaos
9. Soul Inc.
10. The Great Decline
11. They Know Better

More Info:

Diversified metal with low tuned guitars meets female vocals sung powerful and sometimes sweet and soft like a breeze. Groovy rhythms meet catchy tunes that just won't leave your ear. My Inner Burning managed to build up their own niche. Modern but not trendy, traditional but in no way old-fashioned.