Bronx Casket Co - Antihero [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Antihero
2. Bonesaw
3. You Look Like Hell
4. Sally
5. I Never Loved You Anyway
6. Holy Mother
7. I Am No One
8. Memphis Scarecrow
9. Selling My Soul
10. Death On Two Legs
11. Let Me Be Your Nightmare
12. Nyc (Devils Playground)
13. Alive!
14. My Way

More Info:

2011 release, the fourth album from the New York-based Metal heads. The Bronx Casket Co. Was originally formed in 1998 by Overkill co-founder and bassist DD Verni. The first album simply titled the Bronx Casket Co. Was released in 1999. This debut got good reviews by both, journalists and listeners, and THE BCC could establish a fan base which has grown more and more with the release of their second album Sweet Home Transylvania. All of this happened without THE BCC playing one single gig. SAOL.