Apocalyptica - Reflections Revised | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Prologue (Aprehension)
2. No Education
3. Faraway
4. Somehwere Around Nothing
5. Drive
6. Cohkka
7. Conclusion
8. Resurrection
9. Heat 1
10. Cortege 1
11. Pandemonium 1
12. Toreador II 1
13. Epilogue (Relief) 1
14. Seemann (Feat. Nina Hagen) 1
15. Faraway Vol. 2 (Feat. Linda) 1
16. Delusion 1
17. Perdition 1
18. Leave Me Alone

More Info:

2014 reissue of the 2002 best selling album from Finnish cello rockers Apocalyptica now on their own label Harmageddon Records. Guests include Nina Hagen & Dave Lombardo (Slayer).