Apocalyptica - 7th Symphony [Remastered] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. At the Gates of Manala
2. End of Me
3. Not Strong Enough
4. 2010
5. Through Paris in a Sportscar
6. Beautiful
7. Broken Pieces
8. On the Rooftop with Quasimodo
9. Bring Them to Light
10. Sacra
11. Rage of Poseidon - Premium Version
12. The Shadow of Venus

More Info:

Double vinyl LP pressing. Finnish Symphonic Metal quartet Apocalyptica re-release their legendary album 7th Symphony which includes the hit singles "Not Strong Enough" feat. Brent Smith (Shinedown), "Broken Pieces" feat. Lacey (Flyleaf) and "End Of Me" feat. Gavin Rossdale (Bush).