Reece, David - Baptized By Fire | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Baptized By Fire
Artist: Reece, David
Format: CD


Label: El Puerto Records
Rel. Date: 03/08/2024
UPC: 4260421721762

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Enemy Is Me
2. We've Lost the Fight
3. Wrong Move
4. Payback's a Bitch
5. No Rest for the Wicked
6. Twilight of the God's
7. Seasons of a Man
8. Closer to God
9. Archbishop of Anarchy
10. My Heart Burns
11. Acceptance of Denial
12. Tomorrow Don't Matter Today