Jukebox Heroes - Jukebox Heroes | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Jukebox Heroes
Artist: Jukebox Heroes
Format: CD


Label: PRIDE & JOY
Rel. Date: 04/28/2023
UPC: 4260432913392

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Rock ; Roll Star
2. Mission
3. If Ever You Fall
4. Time Flies
5. In Each Others Eyes
6. Heartbreakin' Story
7. We Are Not Alone
8. Cheat on Me
9. The Homeless
10. Alien Fowlers
11. Soldier of Fortune
12. Don't Ask Me Why
13. My Back Pages
14. Everybody Knows
15. It's Gonna Take Time
16. Freedom

More Info:

In 1989, 5 young musicians from Milwaukee, USA, entered the stage with the concept of creating an extraordinary AOR / Rock band. The first concert took place at the completely sold out Stars on 100 in Milwaukee. The tour began, and soon "JBH" was in demand throughout the Midwest of the USA. The schedule called for the group to share the stage with the likes of 38 Special, Starship, Georgia Satellites, Styx, Robert Palmer, Kansas, REO, Survivor, The Turtles, Marshall Tucker Band, and ELO. The group headlined Summerfest, the largest music festival in the United States, and attracted thousands of fans several times. Jukebox Heroes, the self-titled CD, was released in 1992. The remastered version contains six bonus tracks: three from "Floppy Disc" and three from "Knee Deep", two of Kalista's earlier projects. Jukebox Heroes is a unique combination of outstanding musicality, vocals and harmony arrangements in the AOR/pop-rock genre. Artist.