Zwaine Johnson - We Like It (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Zwaine Johnson - We Like It (Uk)
We Like It (Uk)
Artist: Zwaine Johnson
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 05/26/2023
UPC: 4260437156213

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Track 1
2. We Like It
3. Track 3
4. Empty Cities
5. Track 5
6. the Hook
7. Track 7
8. Bring Me Colour
9. Track 9
10. It's Our Dna
11. Track 11
12. You Wrote a Book
13. Track 13
14. Anthony
15. Track 15
16. My Apartment
17. Track 17
18. Hate Is Coming Back
19. 1
20. I Wobble Today
21. 1
22. My Midnight Train

More Info:

Hamburg's very own Christoph Kähler a.k.a. Zwanie Jonson has many names. He is, depending on your perspective, theee eternal drummer, who has toured with legions of seminal German bands of all genres, he is just as well theee eternal underdog, for whose solo debut album "It's Zwanietime" infamous DJ Koze invented his very first label Hoobert in 2007 - out of pure love and just to be able to release it. (Koze taken with it: "The sweetness and kindness that runs through all the songs makes you think Zwanie is on the verge of his enlightenment."). He's been called a fake Swede, JJ Cale from the Waterkant, taller than Jesus (sic!), but above all he's the man who makes Hamburg look like a sweet spot at the end of Laurel Canyon, Los Angeles.