Corlyx - Blood In The Disco (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Blood In The Disco (Uk)
Artist: Corlyx
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 12/23/2022
UPC: 4260639461597

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Atrophy
2. Raindrops (Featuring Massive Ego)
3. The Echo
4. The Taste
5. Take Off Everything
6. Neverlove (Featuring Chris Harms / Lord of the Lost)
7. Incinerate
8. Lace and Latex
9. Like a Dagger
10. The Threshold
11. 3.
12. Track 12
13. Raindrops (Nero Argento Remix)

More Info:

Sexy, stylish, cool - Caitlin Stokes and Brandon Ashley live and breathe this triad. Visually and musically, the two globetrotters from Los Angeles are a feast for the eyes as well as ears. Almost all of the twelve songs on the new album "Blood In The Disco" call for a midnight dance on the graves of all kinds of dark genres: Glam-induced melodies hold hands with vibrant Electro sounds, coquetting with an exceptional Dark Wave attitude and the 80s, the post-punk guitars always leaning on the puckered hip bones. This mix touches hearts and may even break a few. When Lord Of The Lost lead Chris Harms or Marc Massive from Massive Ego take over the mic for a moment, one can't help but feel immersed in a better world, alternating between hyperbolical cheers and deadly misery. Death Pop is when we dance anyway!