Villain of the Story - Bloodshot / Ashes | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Enough
2. Labrat Feat. Tyler Tate
3. Bloodshot
4. Stuck
5. Burn the Foundation
6. True Obsession
7. Something to Feel
8. Breathe
9. Ashes
10. The Dark Side
11. Ashes
12. Lying to Myself
13. Too Far Gone
14. Suffer
15. Who I've Become
16. An Empty Room
17. Decay
18. Without You
19. Peace of Mind

More Info:

Minnesota's Metalcore shooting stars Villain of the Story have grown exceptionally over the last years. From the first success with their debut album "Ashes" (2018) to the critically acclaimed successor "Bloodshot" (2020), VOTS made sure that their only direction is up. Together with the upcoming 3rd album "Divided", released on July 22nd on their new label Out Of Line Music, the band gives a very special present to their fans. For the first time ever "Ashes" and "Bloodshot" will be released on vinyl in a special coloured 2LP-Gatefold and as a double-CD, giving the old and new fans the chance to collect the whole discography.