Combichrist - Cmbcrst - Zoetrope [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. A1 Children of Violence
2. A2 D for Demonic
3. A3 Heads Off
4. A4 Only Death Is Immortal
5. B1 Compliance
6. B2 Northern Path
7. B3 Through the Ravens Eyes Other
8. C1 Wolves Eating Wolves
9. C2 Not My Enemy
10. C3 Modern Demon
11. D1 Planet Doom
12. D2 Sonic Witch
13. D3 Violence Solves Everything Pti
14. D4 Violence Solves Everything Ptii (The End of a Dream)

More Info:

The godfather of industrial metal is back! Primarily with screeching e-guitars which still brawl like hell fire on this 5th album in a new musical era, without compromising Combichrist's musical DNA. Andy LaPlegua naturally keeps up his fundamental electronic setting on his new album "CMBCRST" and shows to all copycats once more how transformation in the music world really works: While wallowing in mangy riffs, there's already heavy electro beats coming around the corner, replacing one great evil with another. Exorcism a la Combichrist! Once more, Andy LaPlegua and his hellhounds outbid their musical inimitability with brutal self-confidence and know very well what to feed the pack to reach unconditional allegiance. Only Death Is Immortal!