Repentance - Process Of Human Demise - Red [Colored Vinyl] (Red) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Buried By Fear
2. Withered ; Decayed
3. Reborn
4. The Process of Human Demise
5. Empire
6. Down in the Water
7. A Future Untold
8. All the Misery
9. Light It Up
10. No Innocence
11. A Grave for the False Ones
12. Venom Inside

More Info:

Founded in 2018 by former SOIL and DIRGE WITHIN guitarist Shaun Glass, Chicago, Illinois -based REPENTANCE is a primal aggressive metal band; laden thick with heavy slabs of groove mesh that bleed intensity. In spring 2018 the band released their first two demo tracks followed by a critically acclaimed debut album ("God For A Day", 2020) and numerous shows with high profile acts such as TRIVIUM, DEVILDRIVER, JINJER, SKULL FIST, TOXIC HOLOCAUST, SACRED REICH and others, the band soon became known for their distinctive heavy yet dynamic sound, packed with details, groove and tension. "REPENTANCE came together very naturally, which was a very cleansing experience. At this point in my life, I was hoping to start working and creating new music with an almost entirely new group of people - and this crew organically locked into place. " Shaun GlassIn September 2021 REPENTANCE have announced their worldwide signing to German label Noble Demon and released their crushing new single "Reborn". Taken from the band's following EP and featuring none other than Corey Beaulieu of mighty TRIVIUM on guitar for a guest solo, "Reborn" was a stunning first peek of what to expect from REPENTANCE in the near future! But not only with a new single but also with a renewed line-up, this track is the perfect introduction to the rebirth of the band's aggressive modern metal sound. The arrival of the ferocious voice of Adam Gilley sets the bar high and makes it apparent that this is truly a cleansing in the band's sound on all levels. In May 2023 the band returns with another slap in the face which will make waves in the metal scene by launching the first single of the upcoming album which contains vocal duties of MILO SILVESTRO, the new vocalist of FEAR FACTORY! The new album "The Process of Human Demise" will be released via Noble Demon on 4. August 2023. - recently announced new vocalist MILO SILVESTRO of FEAR FACTORY shares vocal duties with Repentance's Adam Gilley on this new single- previous single contains guest guitar solo by Corey Beaulieu of TRIVIUM and the song has almost reached half a million streams on Spotify!Album formats:- Digipak- 180g Grey Marbled Vinyl- 180g Red Marbled VinylA1. Buried By Fear A2. Withered & Decayed A3. Reborn A4. The Process Of Human Demise A5. Empire A6. Down In The Water Seite B1. A Future Untold B2. All The Misery B3. Light It Up B4. No Innocence B5. A Grave For The False Ones B6. Venom Inside