Red Animal War - Polizida (Blk) [Colored Vinyl] (Wht) (Spla) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Satellites
2. Violet
3. Conscription
4. Lung in the Hollow
5. Blaze
6. Mexico
7. Helicopters
8. Riot
9. Red Eyes
10. Voodou Summer
11. Yet Another Lie
12. Question

More Info:

White & black marble vinyl. This twelve-song set, guaranteed to astound RAW fans everywhere, features a darker, more mature sound, coupled with the classic RAW proclivity for world commentary, rhythmic cannonades, and catchy, unforgettable choruses. The post-punk funk battalion returns! Recorded by J. Robbins (Burning Airlines, Jawbox) and Matt Barnhart.