!!! (Chk Chk Chk) - Let It Be Blue (Bonus Track) [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Normal People
2. A Little Bit (More)
3. Storm Around the World (Feat. Maria Uzor)
4. Un Puente (Feat. Angelica Garcia)
5. Here's What I Need to Know
6. Panama Canal (Feat.. Meah Pace)
7. Man on the Moon (Feat. Meah Pace)
8. Let It Be Blue
9. It's Gray, It's Gray (It's Gray)
10. Crazy Talk
11. His Is Pop 2
12. Fuck It, I' M Done (Bonus Track)

More Info:

Japanese pressing of their 2022 album features bonus material. Beat Records. 2022.