Betty Wright - Danger High Voltage | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Everybody Was Rockin'
2. Love Don't Grow on a Love Tree
3. Show Your Girl
4. Come on Up
5. Shoorah! Shoorah!
6. Where Is the Love
7. That's When I'll Stop Loving You
8. Don't Thank Me Baby, Thank Yourself
9. Tonight Is the Night

More Info:

Japanese pressing of her 1974 album. Features the original nine tracks. Solid Records. 2016.