Brand New Heavies - Shibuya 357: Live In Tokyo 1992 [Remastered] (Jpn) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Gimme One of Those
2. BNH
3. Ride in the Sky
4. Got to Give
5. People Get Ready
6. Don't Let It Go to Your Head
7. Mr. Tanaka
8. Never Stop
9. Stay This Way
10. Doin' It to Death
11. Dream Come True
12. Shakedown
13. Gimme One of Those (First Set Shibuya)
14. BNH (First Set Shibuya)

More Info:

Japanese remastered pressing. Avex. 2021.