Beverley Knight - B-Funk [Remastered] (Jpn) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. B-Funk
2. Moving on Up (On the Right Side)
3. Mutual Feeling
4. Flavor of the Old School
5. Remedy
6. Down for the One
7. Steppin'on My Shoes
8. Promise You Forever
9. It's Your Time
10. So Happy
11. Cast All Your Cares
12. U've Got It
13. In Time
14. Goodbye Innocence
15. Flavor of the Old School (Club Remix)
16. Moving on Up (Ethnic Boyz Remix)

More Info:

Japanese pressing features 2021 remastering. Octave. 2022.