Al Green - Let's Stay Together (Jpn) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Let's Stay Together 3:15
2. La-La For You 3:29
3. So You're Leaving 2:53
4. What Is This Feeling 3:40
5. Old Time Lovin 3:17
6. I've Never Found A Girl 3:37
7. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart 6:21
8. Judy 3:44
9. It Ain't No Fun To Me 3:27

More Info:

Japanese pressing of the classic soul album. Hi Records/Solid. 2021.