Frank Cunimondo Trio - Introducing Lynn Marino (Jmlp) [Remastered] (Jpn) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Love So Fine
2. Beyond the Clouds
3. A House Is Not a Home
4. Animal Crackers in My Soup
5. What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life
6. Feelin'good
7. Until It's Time
8. Pretty Pretty
9. Soon It's Gonna Rain
10. We've Only Just Begun

More Info:

Japanese pressing features 2021 remastering and packaged in a paper sleeve. Octave. 2022.