Motorhead - 1916 [Import Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The One to Sing the Blues 3:07
2. I'm So Bad (Baby I Don't Care) 3:13
3. No Voices in the Sky 4:12
4. Going to Brazil 2:30
5. Nightmare/The Dreamtime 4:40
6. Love Me Forever 5:27
7. Angel City 3:57
8. Make My Day 4:24
9. Ramones 1:26
10. Shut You Down 2:41
11. 1916 3:45

More Info:

Japanese reissue. Sony. 2019.