Tatsuro Yamashita - Ride On Time [Limited Edition] [Remastered] (Jpn) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Someday
2. Daydream
3. Silent Screamer
4. Ride on Time
5. The Door Into Summer
6. My Sugar Babe
7. Rainy Day
8. Clouds
9. Kissing Goodnight

More Info:

Japanese pressing features 2023 remastering. Sony.