City Hunter - O.S.T. - City Hunter - O.S.T. | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Kahoru Kohiruimaki- City Hunter - Ai Yo Kienade
2. The City Crackers- Cool City
3. Yuko Ohtaki- Mr Private Eye
4. Ryoichi Kuniyoshi- Midnight Lightning
5. Yoshiaki Ohuchi*- Blue Air Message
6. TM Network- Get Wild
7. Ryoichi Kuniyoshi- the Ballad of the Silver Bullet
8. Kahoru Kohiruimaki- What's Goin' On'
9. Ryoichi Kuniyoshi- Blood on the Moon
10. Kiyomi Suzuki- Give Me Your Love Tonight

More Info:

An analog record of the first soundtrack of the TV animation "City Hunter" released in 1987. Contains a total of 10 songs, including theme songs such as "City Hunter -Love Don't Disappear-" (Kahoru Kohiruimaki) and "Get Wild" (TM NETWORK), as well as insert songs and instrumental songs.