Relaxin With Japanese Lovers / Various (Aniv) - Relaxin With Japanese Lovers / Various (Aniv) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Kiss (Dennis Bovell Lovers Mix)
2. Junior Sweet (Sakursgarian Dub Mix)
3. Time of Gold[Reggae Disco Rockers Golden Mix]
4. Lost Child [Dub Version]
5. Midnight Love Call
6. Small Town Girl
7. Lovers Rock (Mad Professor's Remix)
8. Sakura (Mad Professor's Lovers Rock Dub)

More Info:

20 YEARS SINCE VOL. 1 IN 2003. It is no exaggeration to say that "RELAXIN' WITH JAPANESE LOVERS" was the beginning of the Japanese lovers boom. In December last year, the reissue of VOL.1 and the latest edition of the series, VOL.8, were released on CD, and VOL. Following the analog version of 8, the long-awaited VOL.1 will also be released on analog vinyl as "SELECTIONS" with 8 songs from the CD. The liner notes written by writer and DJ Ryohei Matsunaga and a dialogue with the main staff to commemorate the 20th anniversary of the series by Satoshi Mochizuki (music Natalie) are added to the same content as the CD, resulting in a lovely content that will color the lovers! Not only VOL.8 but also VOL.1 analog edition is a coveted piece for Japanese lovers fans who have been waiting for it.