Pizzicato Five - Kohinshitsu No Pizzicato Five (Jpn) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Kohinshitsu No Pizzicato Five (Jpn)
Artist: Pizzicato Five
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 12/03/2021
UPC: 4549767139050

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. London Paris
2. Vacation
3. Good morning
4. Thank you
5. Telepathy
6. Funky Lovechild
7. Pizzicatomania Meets Rudie
8. My name is Groovy
9. Strawberry Sleighride
10. Go-Go Dancer
11. Superstar
12. Shopping Bag
13. Hippy Day
14. Happy Sud (TYO Version)
15. Secret Garden
16. Catwalk
17. Domino
18. Passing By (Friendly Friends)
19. Awakening (Demo Version)
20. Gin-chan's Love Letter
21. Arigato WE LOVE YOU
22. New Song (Single Version)
23. Two Mysterious Candles
24. Playboy Playgirl
25. Brilliant Invitation
26. Kissing Sherry
27. The war is over (Single Version)
28. A room with a view
29. In a world without you
30. Tokyo Chorus
31. Kimono
32. Calculator (Kraftwerk cover unpublished)
33. Tokyo at 7 o'clock in the evening (RIP Version)

More Info:

Pizzicato Five brings a set of two CDs compiling tracks selected from "Haishin Muke no Pizzicato Five" series in 2021.