Hi-Phonic Big 15 - Hi-Phonics Hi-Phonics | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Hi-Phonics Hi-Phonics
Artist: Hi-Phonic Big 15
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 04/21/2023
UPC: 4549767169521

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. I Want to Hold Your Hand
2. Strangers in the Night
3. Up Up and Away
4. Those Were the Days
5. Aquarius
6. Bridge Over Troubled Water
7. The Long and Winding Road
8. An Old Fashioned Love Song
9. My Sweet Lord
10. Alone Again
11. It Never Rains in Southern California
12. Yesterday Once More
13. You Are the Sunshine of My Life
14. Hotel California
15. Dancing Queen
16. First Flash (Composed and Arranged By Hiromasa Suzuki)
17. Jamaica Ginger (Composed and Arranged By Haruomi Hosono)
18. Happy to Be in Love Again (Composed and Arranged By Mickey Yoshino)
19. Dragoon (Composed and Arranged By Ryuichi Sakamoto)
20. Littl' Duckling (Composed and Arranged By Yuji Ohno)

More Info:

A special album of original songs by Haruomi Hosono, Ryuichi Sakamoto, Yuji Ohno, Mickey Yoshino, and Hiromasa Suzuki!