Jiro Inagaki / Soul Media - Wandering Birds (Gate) [Reissue] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Wandering Bird's / Interlude
2. After Noon
3. Parajika
4. Do It!
5. On the Grass
6. Hyakunen Tattara
7. Wandering Birds

More Info:

The first vinyl reissue of a jazz-rock album by Jiro Inagaki, an outlier in the Japanese jazz world, featuring vocals by Sammy and Yasushi Sawada for the first time. Backed by Masahiko Sato, Kimio Mizutani, Hiro Yanagida, and others, this is a heavy and mysterious rock groove.