Hara Kazutoshi - Monster Mind [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Hitoyo
2. Ano Machi Kono Machi
3. Sunday
4. Himitsu
5. Yoru Aruku
6. Hoka no Riyu
7. Natsu no Owari no
8. Wasurete kurenai

More Info:

Tokyo-based singer-songwriter Hara Kazutoshi's second album 'Monster Mind' released in 2019, is now available in analog format. 12' Outer Sleeve (3mm spine)https://open. Spotify. com/album/3iO2iIXGuucTOCwz5l8hWF?si=Moyp-F5ZQLafoXe6COgakASIDE A1. Hitoyo2. Ano Machi Kono Machi3. Sunday4. HimitsuSIDE B1. Yoru Aruku2. Hoka no Riyu3. Natsu no Owari no4. Wasurete kurenai