Indfris - Portfolio | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Artist: Indfris
Format: Vinyl


Label: Scaffolder Recording
Rel. Date: 08/12/2022
UPC: 4560236389059

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Track 1
2. Floating Ships on This Planet
3. Track 3
4. Afternoon at Hi-Hi-Town
5. Track 5
6. the Room with Sounding Sea
7. Track 7
8. Weekday Jellyfish
9. Track 9
10. Heat Mirage
11. Track 11
12. Sunday
13. Track 13
14. Bamboo Windbell
15. Track 15
16. Green Tunnel
17. Track 17
18. Soft Stone

More Info:

Aichi, Japan-based electronic music producer/musician 'ind_fris' will release his second LP record 'Portfolio' from his own Scaffolder recordings. This album compile of 9 songs from the TAPE 'Portfolio' series vol.1 to vol.4, released between 2017 and 2021. Electronic music with elements of downtempo Balearic, psychedelic - Latin - lounge, etc.