Baku Furukawa - Xin | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Side A
2. Track 2
3. Angel
4. Track 4
5. Ritual
6. Track 6
7. Weep
8. Track 8
9. Why Feat. Manami Kakudo
10. Track 10
11. Mitsukaranakatta (Xin Mix)
12. Side B
13. Track 13
14. Vacilando
15. Track 15
16. Tomoshibi (Xin Mix)
17. Track 17
18. Yuki
19. Track 19
20. Town of Light Feat. ???(Xin Mix)
21. Track 21
22. Gomennasai

More Info:

A new album by singer / songwriter Baku Furukawa, who is also a support member of cero, will be released on vinyl.A lot of influenced by Brazilian music.12'Outer Sleeve, insert