Juu4e - Crazy World | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Crazy World
Artist: Juu4e
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 05/21/2021
UPC: 4560283217947

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. U Wanna Go Somewhere? (Skit)
2. Dawn Weed
3. Netizens
4. Preservation and Development
5. Who Is Drunk?
6. Chassss! (Say It Clearly!)
7. Message for Your Mind
8. Homeopathy (Skit)
9. Knee Scars
10. The Universe Inside
11. Green Love Theory
12. Rhythm from Da Hut
13. Come in and Smoke
14. Thonburi Donburi
15. Angel
16. Have Mercy
17. Bon Voyage (Skit)

More Info:

Rising out of the bong haze, Thai master Juu4E is back with his second solo album for EM Records. Fusing hip hop and trap with a pan-Asian blend of influences and samples from the traditional and pop musics of his native country, as well as the musics of Japan, Malaysia, Taiwan and other regions across the continent, "Crazy World (Baka Sekai in Japanese)" is an ambitious and sonically adventurous album alive with unexpected juxtapositions, deft production, irresistible grooves and a joyous heart. A true solo album, all the tracks here are performed/arranged/produced by Juu4E, with the final mix provided by Young-G of stillichimiya/OMK. With a versatile and playful vocal style, Juu4E delivers thoughtful, positive lyrics and intriguing imagery, dealing with issues both local and global, old and new, with themes of celebration as well as social criticism.Featuring a cover of a Taiwan pop classic by Teresa Teng, "Crazy World" is available on LP, and comes with informative liner notes and English translations of the lyrics.