Yukihiro Takahashi - Grand Espoir | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. School Of Thought [Murdered by Music]
2. Numbers From A Calculated Conversation [Murdered by Music]
3. Connection [Neuromantic]
4. Grand Espoir [Neuromantic]
5. Drip Dry Eyes [Neuromantic]
6. Curtains [Neuromantic]
7. Sayonara [What, Me Worry?]
8. My Bright Tomorrow [Tomorrow's Just Another Day]
9. Are You Receiving Me? (Remix) [Tomorrow's Just Another Day]
10. And I Believe In You [Are You Receiving Me? (Single)]
11. Good Time [Tomorrow's Just Another Day]
12. Stranger Things Have Happened [Wild ; Moody]
13. Kill That Thermostat [Wild ; Moody]
14. Walking To The Beat [Wild ; Moody]
15. Poisson D'Avril [Poisson D'Avril (Single)

More Info:

Double vinyl LP pressing of this 1981 album from the Japanese musician, singer, and songwriter best known for his work with Yellow Magic Orchestra.