Joe Hisaishi (Cvnl) (Ltd) (Ylw) - Kiki's Delivery Service - O.S.T. [Clear Vinyl] [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. On a Clear Day
2. Departure
3. A Town with An Ocean View
4. Flying Delivery Service
5. The Baker's Assistant
6. Starting the Job
7. Surrogate Jiji
8. Jeff
9. A Very Busy Kiki
10. Late for the Party
11. Osono's Request
12. A Propeller Driven Bicycle
13. I Can't Fly!
14. Heartbroken Kiki
15. To Ursula's Cabin
16. Un Unusual Painting
17. The Adventure of Freedom, Out of Control
18. The Old Man's Push Broom
19. Rendezvous on the Push Broom
20. Rouge No Dengon
21. Wrapped in Kindness

More Info:

First time on vinyl!*With new mastering and new jacket artwork. Enjoy the beauty of the artwork with the rich sound of a vinyl record.Score by Joe Hisaishi, Including 21 tracksIncludes the songs 'Rouge no Dengon' and 'Wrapped in Kindness' with vocals by Yumi Arai'Rouge no Dengon' is the movie version. Soundtrack music collection including all the scores used in the movie.