Joe Hisaishi (Cvnl) (Ltd) (Purp) - Spirited Away - O.S.T. [Clear Vinyl] [Limited Edition] (Purp) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. One Summer Day
2. A Road to Somewhere
3. The Empty Restaurant
4. Nighttime Coming
5. The Dragon Boy
6. Sootballs
7. Procession of the Spirits
8. Yubaba
9. Bathhouse Morning
10. Day of the River
11. It's Hard Work
12. The Stink Spirit
13. Sen's Courage
14. The Bottomless Pit
15. Kaonashi (No Face)
16. The Sixth Station
17. Yubaba's Panic
18. The House at Swamp Bottom
19. Reprise
20. The Return
21. Always with Me
22. Etching

More Info:

Soundtracks recorded in a hall by full orchestra of New Japan Philharmonic.Including the main theme 'Itsumo Nando Demo' (vocal: Yumi Kimura).* 2xLP gatefold jacket (recorded in Side A, B, C, and no music recorded in back side of Side C)