Oohyo - Girl Sense (Bonus Track) [180 Gram] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Oohyo - Girl Sense (Bonus Track) [180 Gram]
Girl Sense (Bonus Track) [180 Gram]
Artist: Oohyo
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 08/23/2024
UPC: 4562239749823

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store

More Info:

The 2014 album by Oohyo, a new generation Korean SSW who also wrote lyrics for Newjeans 'Ditto' and has received love calls from numerous artists, is being reissued on 180g LP!Oohyo is a new generation Korean SSW / synth-pop artist who has participated in Newjeans 'Ditto' as a lyricist, and has received respect and love calls from BTS, f(x) members, Hyokoh, Red Velvet's Irene, and others. The limited analog release at a Korean record fair held in the summer of 2022 sold out immediately. This reissue is the second release of the label collaboration project between MUN HWA IN of Korea and FASTCUT RECORDS of Japan, following the LP release of Hey Hoy Kyung's 'Memoirs'. B5 'Friday' featuring Philtre is included as a bonus track, the first time it has been included on an analog release. LISTEN:https://youtu. be/Y3obP_i8sQwTracklist:A1. This Is Why We're Breaking UpA2. MotorcycleA3. VineyardA4. Girl Sense 100% offB1. Piano DustB2. Teddy Bear RisesB3. Vineyard (Eng Ver. )B4. Girl Sense 100% off sale (Radio Edit)B5. Friday feat. Philtre **Exclusive on vinyl