British Lions - British Lions (Bonus Tracks) [Limited Edition] (Mlps) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. One More Chance to Run
2. Wild in the Streets
3. Break This Fool
4. International Heroes
5. Fork Talking Man
6. My Life's in Your Hands
7. Big Drift Away
8. Booster
9. Eat the Rich 1
10. One More Chance to Run (Bonus Track) 1
11. Break This Fool (Bonus Track) 1
12. Wild in the Streets (Bonus Track) 1
13. Wild One (Bonus Track) 1
14. Eat the Rich: The Second Course 1
15. Can't Get Over You (Demo) 1
16. Long Distance Love (Demo) 1
17. You Got Everything (Demo)

More Info:

Limited Edition exclusive Japanese pressing of this 1978 album including bonus tracks packaged in a miniature LP sleeve. Airmail. 2006.