Game Music (Rmst) (Jpn) - Sonic Colors Ultimate Original Soundtrack Re (Jpn) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Sonic Colors Ultimate Original Soundtrack Re (Jpn)
Artist: Game Music (Rmst) (Jpn)
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 10/08/2021
UPC: 4571164384900

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Reach for the Stars (Re-Colors)
2. Tropical Resort - Act 1 (Remix)
3. Tropical Resort - Act 2 (Remix)
4. Tropical Resort - Act 3 (Remix)
5. Vs. Rotatatron ; Refreshinator (Remix)
6. Sweet Mountain - Act 1 (Remix)
7. Sweet Mountain - Act 2 (Remix)
8. Sweet Mountain - Act 3 (Remix)
9. Vs. Captain Jelly ; Admiral Jelly (Remix)
10. Starlight Carnival - Act 1 (Remix)
11. Starlight Carnival - Act 2 (Remix)
12. Starlight Carnival - Act 3 (Remix)
13. Vs. Orcan ; Skullian (Remix)
14. Rival Rush - Start
15. Rival Rush - Vs. Metal Sonic
16. Rival Rush
17. Rival Rush - Win
18. Rival Rush - Lost
19. Reach for the Stars (Remaster)
20. Speak with Your Heart (Remaster)
21. Theme of Sonic Colors (Remaster)
22. World Map (Remaster)
23. Planet Wisp - Act 1 (Remix)
24. Planet Wisp - Act 2 (Remix)
25. Planet Wisp - Act 3 (Remix)
26. Aquarium Park - Act 1 (Remix)
27. Aquarium Park - Act 2 (Remix)
28. Aquarium Park - Act 3 (Remix)
29. Color Power - Jade Ghost
30. Asteroid Coaster - Act 1 (Remix)
31. Asteroid Coaster - Act 2 (Remix)
32. Asteroid Coaster - Act 3 (Remix)
33. Terminal Velocity - Act 1 (Remix)
34. Terminal Velocity - Act 2 (Remix)
35. Vs. Nega-Wisp Armor - Phase 1 (Remix)
36. Vs. Nega-Wisp Armor - Phase 2 (Remix)
37. Boss Stage Clear (Remaster)
38. Speak with Your Heart (Rainbow Mix)

More Info:

The original soundtrack for "Sonic Colors Ultimate" is now available, celebrating the 10th anniversary of it's release. The intro theme "Reach For The Star" has been newly arranged and recorded. The outro theme "Speak With Your Heart" has evolved into a remixed version with the essence of future bass/trap. All stage background tracks and boss battle background tracks were arranged, remixed, reworked, and additionally recorded to update the sound to the current state. In addition, the theme music and orchestral music from the original version released in 2010 have been remastered and re-recorded with the latest sound processing.