Yuransen - Yuransen 1 & 2 [Indie Exclusive] [Indie Exclusive] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

also available now on RSDMRKT.COM

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Side A
2. Track 2
3. Yume Miteru
4. 02.Summer
5. Track 5
6. Submarine
7. Track 7
8. Sotsugyo
9. Track 9
10. Raishu no theme
11. Side B
12. Track 12
13. Hello, goodbye
14. Track 14
15. Yomichi
16. 03.?
17. Track 17
18. Aoi Tori
19. Track 19
20. Love Song

More Info:

Yuransen, limited release of representative songs recorded at live 1st EP and 2nd EP coupling LP release!Yuransen has become a hot topic among early-ear listeners every time an album is released.Their 1st EP and 2nd EP coupling LP, which was released in limited quantities, will be released.After the release of the 1st album, the mobilization of live performances steadily increased despite the corona disaster, and on the release tour of the 2nd album, the one-man at Tokyo Kinema Club was sold out. A long-awaited analog work that includes 'Submarine', which is a representative song of Yuransen's live performances.The self-produced and released 1st EP 'Yuransen 1' with side A includes standard live songs such as 'Yumemiteru' and 'Raishu no Theme'.The B-side includes the 2nd EP 'Yuransen2'. 'Aoi Tori', which is popular with fans and has an impressive jazzy piano, was covered by Ayano Kaneko on the radio and was used in the opening of ABC Asahi Broadcasting TV 'Hitomiyazake'.In addition, 'hello, goodbye', which starts with gentle strings, and 'Love Song', a classic live song, are also included.It's full of Yuransen's charm, such as Itaru Uchimura's genius songwriting, good old rock, folk and country arrangements.This is a must-listen for not only core fans, but also listeners who touch Yuransen for the first time.