Echoes Of A New Dawn Orchestra - Substream (Dj Kawasaki 45edit) / This Feeling | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store

More Info:

Side A is a cover of a famous Kyoto Jazz Massive song by Echoes of a New Dawn Orchestra, a pseudonym of Jeroboam, known for his releases on Danillo Plessow's label Space Grapes, also known as MCDE. In Europe, the Echoes of a New Dawn Orchestra, which joined Shuya Okino and supports Kyoto Jazz Massive's live activities, actually performs at each performance, so it is essentially a studio recording of the Kyoto Jazz Massive Live Set. It is no exaggeration to say so. Recorded by Danilo Plessow in his own studio. Kenny Dope was also a huge fan, creating a sound unique to Space Grapes that sold out every time a vinyl release was released. DJ KAWASAKI edited the boogie and funky 'Substream' created by this gorgeous combination into a 7-inch size. This version is only available on vinyl. Side B is a remix of Kyoto Jazz Massive's 'This Feeling' by Mochi Men, a duo made up of Paris' new generation house DJ/producer Young Pulse and ATN, a DJ producer and manager of Jeroboam/Echoes of a New Dawn Orchestra. It is also a 7-inch cut from 'Tokyo Crossover Night 2023', a compilation CD linked to the popular radio program Tokyo Crossover Radio. Furthermore, Young Pulse is also in charge of the mixdown of 'Substream'. Both Side and AB are Kyoto Jazz Massive songs, and in addition to the interaction of personal connections, the relationship in terms of sound is also very strong. Kyoto Jazz Massive cover and remix EP by two up-and-coming French artists. LISTEN:This Feeling (Mochi Men Remix by Young Pulse and ATN) https://youtu. Be/qc4SVJugQkETracklist:Side A01. Substream (DJ KAWASAKI 45Edit) / Echoes of a New Dawn OrchestraSide B01. This Feeling (Mochi Men Remix by Young Pulse and ATN) / Kyoto Jazz Massive