Yoko Kanno (Box) (Ltd) - Cowboy Bebop - O.S.T. (Box) [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Tank!(Flix Mix) / Seatbelts
2. Rush / Seatbelts
3. Spokey Dokey / Seatbelts
4. Bad Dog No Biscuits / Seatbelts
5. Cosmos / Seatbelts
6. Road to the West / Seatbelts
7. Too Good Too Bad / Seatbelts
8. Piano Black / Seatbelts
9. Don't Bother None / Mai Yamane
10. Autumn in Ganymede / Seatbelts
11. Space Lion / Seatbelts
12. Car 24 / Seatbelts
13. The Egg and I / Seatbelts
14. Waltz for Zizi / Seatbelts
15. Rain / Steve Conte
16. Green Bird / Gabriela Robin
17. Ave Maria / Jerzy Knetig
18. What Planet Is This. / Seatbelts
19. Flying Teapot / Emily Bindiger
20. A Day in the Bebop / Seatbelts
21. Felt Tip Pen / Seatbelts
22. Funky Stuff / Seatbelts
23. Cat Blues / Seatbelts
24. Digging My Potato / Seatbelts

More Info:

The original anime 'Cowboy Bebop' was broadcast on TV in 1998. The stylish visuals of the animation shocked everyone who saw it, and it became a work that attracted attention not only domestically but also internationally, including a live-action adaptation on Netflix. Along with the visuals, the music by Yoko Kanno has also attracted attention. The first soundtrack 'COWBOY BEBOP,' which includes the opening theme song 'Tank!' The music is vast and genre-less, and is highly acclaimed both in Japan and abroad beyond the framework of anime music.