Bloodstained Ritual Of The Night - The Definitive - Bloodstained: Ritual Of The Night - The Definitive | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Theme of Bloodstained
2. Call of Eternity
3. Prologue
4. Voyage of Promise
5. Luxurious Overture
6. Lost Garden
7. Holy Wisdom
8. Gears of Fortune
9. Bibliotheca Ex Machina
10. Overdrive
11. Vestiges of Corruption
12. Ritual of the Night
13. Forgotten Jade
14. Interred Glory
15. Cursed Orphan
16. Autumn's Desolation
17. Goliath
18. Terminus
19. Theme of Gebel
20. Theme of Dominique
21. Theme of Johannes
22. Theme of Zangetsu
23. Theme of Alfred
24. Theme of Od
25. In Peace's Embrace
26. Foreboding
27. Surpassing Grief
28. Attack of the Grotesque
29. The Executioners
30. Honoring the Oath
31. Exorschism
32. Silent Howling
33. Repentance
34. King of Kings
35. Theme of Bloodstained - Piano Version
36. Theme of Bloodstained - Vocal Version
37. An Unclouded Sky
38. End Credits
39. Valiant Stride
40. Silent Howling (8-Bit)
41. Game Over
42. Theme of Tamako
43. Brave Trigger
44. Sinister Sign
45. Everblack
46. Fear

More Info:

Originally funded via Kickstarter in 2015, Bloodstained: Ritual of the Night, spearheaded by legendary game creator Koji Igarashi, was released in June 2019 to critical success. One highly rated element of the game was it's melodic, moody and catchy music, composed by Michiru Yamane, along with Keisuke Ito, Ryusuke Fujioka, Atsuhiro Ishizuna and Ippo Yamada.