Blaster Master Zero 1 - The Definitive Soundtrack - Blaster Master Zero 1 - The Definitive Soundtrack | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Black Box
2. Blaster Master Zero
3. The Underground Adventure Begins
4. Fire the Blaster Rifle
5. Encounter
6. Huge Mutants
7. The Mutant's Lair
8. Search the Ruined City
9. Nora-2057: Eve
10. Moebius Engine
11. Next Level
12. The Wretched Waterworks
13. The Abyssal Seas
14. Frigid
15. Glacier
16. Jason's Resolution
17. Full Acceleration Blast
18. Planet Eater
19. The Grotesque Labyrinth
20. Evil Unchained
21. Multidimensional World
22. Emerging Victorious
23. Eve's Deception
24. Tears Under the Night Sky
25. Memories of the Metafight
26. Shattered Bonds
27. Invem Ma-XX
28. Smiles Under the Blue Sky
29. Expand the Arsenal!
30. Power Up
31. Sophia!
32. Secret
33. Battle Blasters (Blaster Master Zero)

More Info:

Blaster Master Zero comes to vinyl for the first time, bringing every track from the Inti Creates classic to wax with a brand new remaster suited for the format.