Blaster Master Zero 2 - The Definitive Soundtrack - Blaster Master Zero 2 - The Definitive Soundtrack | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Pandora's Box
2. Blaster Master Zero 2
3. Gaia Sophia
4. Flosante: Sky High
5. Flosante: Falling Down
6. Forboding Premonition
7. Cosmic Cataclysm
8. Inner Turmoil
9. The Mutant Pandemic
10. Interstellar Voyage
11. Planetoid: Meteorite
12. Eve ; Jason
13. Montoj: Bamboo-Bladed Mountains
14. Montoj: Flow with the Tide
15. Another Light
16. Leader of the Ikki"

More Info:

Double vinyl LP pressing housed in gatefold jacket. Includes booklet with liner notes and art. Blaster Master Zero 2 comes to vinyl for the first time, bringing every track from the Inti Creates classic to wax with a brand new remaster suited for the format.