Snk Neo Sound Orchestra - Art Of Fighting III (Original Soundtrack) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Back Fight Again (Theme of Art of Fighting)
2. Player Select
3. Here Comes a New Challenger
4. Start Demo
5. Get High Prelude
6. Get High (Theme of Ryo)
7. Get High
8. Get High
9. Get High
10. Ultimate K.O
11. Clear
12. Traveler
13. Mojo Prelude
14. Mojo (Theme of Robert)
15. Mojo
16. Mojo
17. Stone in Santana (A Bass Groover)
18. Cihco de Mayo
19. Muzika Jungle Prelude
20. Muzika Jungle
21. Muzika Jungle
22. Liberation Hallucination
23. Liberation Hallucination
24. Con-Tin-Ue
25. Game Over Over Over

More Info:

The soundtrack to the third and final entry in SNK's ART OF FIGHTING franchise directed by Nobuyuki Kuroki.