Yoshitaka Azuma / Kobayashi,Saori (Blue) (Gate) - Panzer Dragoon: Remake - The Definitive Soundtrack (Color Vinyl) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Main Title
2. Opening Theme
3. Flight: Episode 1
4. Sudden Turn: Boss 1
5. Worms: Episode 2
6. Confrontation: Boss 2
7. The Empire: Episode 3
8. Departed Souls: Episode 4
9. Reactivation: Boss 4 1
10. Assault: Episode 5 1
11. Flagship: Boss 5 1
12. The Imperial Capital Set Ablaze: Episode 6 1
13. The Tower 1
14. Conclusion: Last Episode 1
15. Parting: Epilogue 1
16. Staff Roll

More Info:

Panzer Dragoon: Remake is a faithful recreation of the 1995 SEGA Saturn 3D rail-shooter with brand new graphics, updated controls and new features. The game offers both the original 1995 soundtrack, composed by the late Yoshitaka Azuma, as well as newly arranged tracks by composer Saori Kobayashi, whose previous works include the soundtracks for Panzer Dragoon Saga and Panzer Dragoon Orta. Kobayashi respects Azuma's work while adding her own style to the arrangements.