World's Greatest Audiophile Vocal / Various (Hybr) - World's Greatest Audiophile Vocal / Various (Hybr) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Insensatez - Rosa Passos; Ron Carter
2. First Time - Macy Gray
3. Ain't No Sunshine - The Persuasions
4. Zombie - Meiko
5. Something So Right - Alexis Cole
6. Baker Street - Livingston Taylor
7. Maria Mulata - Marta Gomez
8. Spooky - Christy Baron
9. Someone To Watch
10. Over Me - Kenny Rankin
11. Cherokee - Camille Thurman
12. Fly Me To The Moon - Ana Caram
13. Can't Help Falling In Love/Beyond The Sea - Melissa Menago
14. Have You Ever Seen The Rain - Casey Abrams
15. That's What Friends Are For - Valerie Joyce
16. Full Moon In Paris - Amber Rubart

More Info:

Available for the first time ever on vinyl and SACD, Chesky's "The World's Greatest Audiophile Vocal Recordings Volume 2" is a collection of the very best vocalists within the audiophile scene. This esmerizing collection of songs has been hand-picked for the very best listening experience. Featuring the signature vocals of audiophile sirens Ana Caram ("Fly Me To The Moon") and Valerie Joyce ("That's What Friends Are For") and the soulfully smooth stylings of Macy Gray ("First Time") and Christy Baron ("Spooky") and more. The album showcases the vocal dynamics of this formidable roster in a natural recording that makes it feel like they are right in the room with you. The album attests to Chesky's commitment to detailed, clear, high-quality sound and perfectly introduces the label's unique approach to record production. "The World's Greatest Audiophile Vocal Recordings Volume 2" will be available on 180g Vinyl LP (audiophile pressing) and SACD Hybrid Stereo by Evolution Music Group.