Julienne Taylor - Forever Our Love Remains (Sacd) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Take on Me
2. Because You Loved Me
3. Love Will Tear Us Apart
4. A Thousand Years
5. I Knew I Loved You
6. Sweet Dreams
7. You Are Not Alone
8. I Don't Wanna Talk About It
9. Right Here Waiting for You
10. Hard to Say I'm Sorry
11. Too Much Heaven

More Info:

Julienne Taylor is back with three new ethereal covers, "Take On Me", "Love Will Tear Us Apart" and"Sweet Dreams," teaming up with Scottish traditional multi-instrumentalist Fraser Fifield and infusingthem with an indelible Celtic ambiance that highlights her spell-binding vocals. The album also includesnewly-remastered versions of her best-loved songs, with Julienne adding a bewitching twist to timelesstracks like "I Knew You I Loved You," "I Don't Want To Talk About It" and "A Thousand Years".Julienne is known for her ability to craft breathtaking arrangements, "Forever Our Love Remains" is hersecond LP since her acclaimed release, "A Time For Love," and comes eight years after her 2016 album,"When We Are One." This hand-picked selection of songs truly reflects the best of Julienne Taylor'srepertoire, and fans are sure to find it worth the wait. The album will be released on 180g Vinyl LP, SACD- Hybrid Stereo and digital on the 7th June 2024.