Alborosie - Soul Pirate [Deluxe Remastered] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Intro: Rodigan
2. Diversity
3. Precious (feat. Ranking Joe)
4. Kingston Town
5. Rastafari Anthem
6. Still Blazing
7. Herbalist
8. Dutty Road
9. Police
10. Black Woman
11. Sound Killa
12. Waan The Herb (feat. Michael Rose)
13. Natural Mystic (feat. Ky Mani Marley)

More Info:

Reggae star, Alborosie's classic album Soul Pirate has been remastered and released as a Deluxe Edition with bonus tracks. The Soul Pirate album was the result of Alborosie's 6 years at Geejam studios in Jamaica and in partnership with local artists. The album was recorded for the Forward Recordings label. The bonus tracks included are Call Up Jah, Slambam, Streets and Jamaica. Soul Pirate features Alborosie's most well-known tracks Kingston Town, Herbalist, Still Blazin' and Rastafari Anthem.