TWICE - & Twice (Version A) (Incl. DVD) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Fake ; True
2. Stronger
3. Breakthrough
4. Changing!
5. Happy Happy
6. What You Waiting for
7. Be Ok
8. Polish
9. How U Doin' 1
10. The Reason Why 1
11. [DVD] Twice 1st Arena Tour 2018 "BDZ"

More Info:

Twice brings the second album in Japan! Includes "HAPPY HAPPY," "Breakthrough," "Fake & True" and more for ten tracks in total. Comes with a bonus DVD featuring "TWICE 1st ARENA TOUR 2018 "BDZ" held at Musashino no Mori Sports Plaza Main Arena (21 tracks / 128 min.), a lyrics booklet and a trading card randomly selected from ten kinds. Slipcase packaging.